Editorial Panel

Editorial Panel

Gopakumar Radhakrishnan 

is involved in infusing interest in poetry, art, spiritualism, philosophy, photography, publishing, humanitarian ideas, universal brotherhood and peace. His poems have been published in many national and international Collections. By profession he is an IT administrator. He is from the south of India, Kerala State, Palakkad.

He has been honored with the ‘Young Poet Award’ by Indian Poetry Society for publishing poems of many contemporary poets and for extensively promoting English poetry in India.

His recent invention of the ‘Duet-Poetry Format’ fetched him the world record (2013). He is Founder of the prestigious ‘Rabindranath Tagore Award – International’ for English poetry and the Founder/MD of www.poiesisonline.com and www.xpresspublications.com

Gopakumar Radhakrishnan is the author of 'Gypsy Notes'
( Released on April 2014).

Young Poet Award - 2012

He has got the ‘Young Poet Award’ from Indian Poetry Society for the year 2012 for his contribution to Indian English Poetry and for publishing the work of many poets in India.

World Record Holder - 'Inventor of the Duet-Poetry Format'

levurelitteraire dot com, operating from France included Gopakumar in their editorial board, to represent India.

Subramanian .A

He has been with poiesisonline dot com since its humble beginning in 2006 and he is still passionately involved in the overall activities as a co-editor and a mentor.

By profession, he is wedded to the world of cash and figures.  He works in State Bank of India, Palakkad, Kerala.  By natural instincts he has poetry and literature under his wings. 

The latest achievement is the 2014 Poiesis International Award for sharing the 5th place in their annual poetry competition. 

Generally he writes under the pseudonym of Ravi Panamanna.  His works are available for the reader at Websites like Poiesisonline.com, Poemhunter, Allpoetry and Scribd.com. 

His other streams include photography, music, science and philosophy.

He is a Calicut University science graduate of the 1977 Physics batch from 

N S S College, Ottapalam.