4th Rabindranath Tagore Award - 2015

Dear Poets,

We are very glad to intimate and invite poets from all over the world for India's prestigious International English Poetry Award for the year 2015. Over years, we have established it before the writers community from all over the world that this prestigious competition has maintained its high level of standards right from the invitation, organizing, judging and to its final award distribution. We have identified many talents in the contemporary poetry and rewarded them to contribute further.

Many distinguished poet- juries from India as well as from abroad have shared their technical expertise and fond blessings for the promotion this award. We are very glad to list them here for their commendable efforts and to bring to your notice about  the credibility of the work we have done over years to make this an international platform of poetic excellence.

(2014)  - Tate Morgan - USA, Helene Cardona – U SA, Rajendra Padhi – India.
(2013) - Raymond Arnold Wills - UK, Ram Sharma- India, Norma Perez Martinez- USA.
(2012) - Madan Gandhi – India, Bharat Bhooshan – India, Laura Bailey – USA.

Prizes and Awards
Award -  (Rabindranath Tagore Award International )
The Prestigious Rabindranath Tagore Award – International duly signed
by the Juries and its founder  and a cash award of 5000 INR for the award winner.

Award -  (Poiesis International Award  & Judges Recommendations)
Positions 2nd to 5th will be given beautifully framed
'Poiesis Award for Poetic Excellence for the year’

Poets who are enlisted in the positions from 5-10 will receive
 'Judges Recommendations' status in our online pages

Entry Fee
Indian Participants – 300 INR and for International Participants – 5 USD.

Submitting Your Poems, Queries & Registration
Please mark your mail subject line for Poems as  ‘Entry – RBT 2015’

Our Email : publishatxpress@gmail.com  Last Date to Submit Poems: Jan 15, 2015

Founder/Managing Editor
Gopakumar Radhakrishnan